Customer vs. your notifications
You can choose to send email notifications to either your customers or to yourself. In the Notifications screen, you’ll see that the notifications for your customers appear first in the list, followed by the notifications to yourself. Any notifications sent to yourself will be sent to the account email we have on file.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? We’d love to help! 💪
Send us a message through the blue chat bubble in the lower right corner of the page. You’ll hear back (usually instantly) and always within a few hours Monday – Friday. 😀