When your customer logs into their portal, they are able to do two things: update their credit card or manage their plan.
When a customer updates their credit card, that credit card becomes the default credit card on their account and will be used for all future charges.
If you’ve enabled the “Cancel” option in your Customer Portal, your customers will also be able to cancel their plan. They can do so by clicking on the “Cancel this plan?” link in the Manage Plan tab.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? We’d love to help! 💪
Send us a message through the blue chat bubble in the lower right corner of the page. You’ll hear back (usually instantly) and always within a few hours Monday – Friday. 😀